预订条款

通过信用卡或借记卡付款

伦敦LUMA概念酒店不收取信用卡或借记卡付款的额外费用。

检查和检查时间

伦敦LUMA概念酒店提供灵活的“不办理入住手续,不退房24小时入住”政策,视情况而定。

宠物政策

LUMA Concept Hotel London酒店禁止携带宠物狗,但协助犬除外,其中包括盲人或视障犬,或失聪或听力障碍犬。

预订,付款和取消政策

所有预付的促销价格不可修改,不可撤销,不可退款。预付款率在预订时支付。现在支付并保存

灵活公开价格的预订可能会在抵达前两天中午12点取消。不需要存款

客人必须使用信用卡确认预订,并在抵达前一天支付全额房价

团体政策

单独的条款和条件适用于五间或以上客房,会议和婚宴的团体请直接联系伦敦卢玛概念酒店,了解有关整个团体和旅游条款和条件的信息。

套餐/行李寄存

行李寄存服务仅适用于目前入住酒店的客人在入住前或退房后将酒店的行李或其他个人物品存放在酒店内。由于缺少存储空间,我们很遗憾,我们无法接受您的入住日期之前的货物。存放时间超过24小时的包裹或行李将每天收取每行李5英镑的费用。每件行李重量不得超过30公斤,尺寸不得超过28“×22”×14“。最长存放期为一(1)周。

每件行李都将贴上行李识别标签,并且只能由标签的持有人取回。如果在收集期间不能生产标签,我们可以允许收集行李,如果声称可以确定他/她的权利或权限收集行李,酒店将不承担任何损失或者相应地释放行李的损坏。

如果您的行李或物品在允许的最长存放期限届满时仍然无人认领,酒店保留绝对的权利和酌情决定权继续存放行李(行李存放费应继续适用,您应对此负责)或处置的行李或物品没有任何责任给你。

您使用酒店行李寄存设施的风险自负。在酒店储存期间或在处理过程中,酒店将不负责丢失或损坏行李,其中的物品或您的个人物品(包括任何贵重物品,包括任何贵重物品)任何有关的责任。

附加费用

抵达酒店后,LUMA Concept Hotel London酒店将在客人入住期间使用住宿付款信用卡或其他卡或现金支付50.00英镑的押金。您将在此时提供收据,任何未使用的押金将在退房时退还给您。额外的费用可能包括抓住和去早餐或其他食物和饮料,或电话费。

儿童政策

儿童费用不会自动包含在房价内,但将按如下方式使用:

  • 3岁以下儿童免费入住和用餐
  • 12岁以下的儿童与父母同房时可获得免费住宿。
  • 4岁至11岁的儿童:房价包括早餐。
  • Z床不适合12岁以上的儿童。
  • 12岁及18岁以下的儿童与父母一起在房间内使用沙发床时需支付15.00英镑的附加费。

Booking Terms

Payment by credit or debit card

LUMA Concept Hotel London makes no additional charge for payment by credit or debit cards.

Check in and check out times

LUMA Concept Hotel London operates a flexible “no check-in, no check-out 24 hour stay” policy which is subject to availability.

Pets policy

Dogs are not permitted in LUMA Concept Hotel London, with the exception of Assistance Dogs, which would include dogs for the blind or visually impaired, or dogs for the deaf or hard of hearing.

Bookings, Payment and Cancellations policy

All pre-paid Promotional rates are non-amendable, non-cancellable and non-refundable. Prepayment rates are paid at time of booking. Pay now and save

Bookings made on the Flexible public rates may be cancelled up to 12 noon, two days prior to arrival. No deposit required

A credit card is required to confirm the booking and all flexible rates will be charged for the entire stay one day prior to arrival

Groups policy

Separate terms and conditions apply to groups of five rooms and above, conferences and wedding party Please contact LUMA Concept Hotel London directly for information on the full groups and tours terms and conditions.

Packages/Luggage storage

Luggage storage is available only for guests currently staying with the Hotel to store their luggage or other personal belongings before check-in or after check-out, at the Hotel’s option. Due to lack of storage space, we regret that we are unable to accept shipments prior to your check in date. Packages or luggage stored longer than 24 hours will incur a charge of £5 per luggage per day. Each piece of luggage must weigh no more than 30kgs and may not exceed 28″ x 22″ x 14″ in size. The maximum storage period is one (1) week.

Each item of luggage will be tagged with a luggage identification tag and may only be retrieved by the bearer of the tag. If the tag cannot be produced during collection, we may nevertheless allow the luggage to be collected if the person claiming it can establish, to our satisfaction, his/her right or authority to collect the luggage and the Hotel shall not be liable for any loss or damage for releasing the luggage accordingly.

Should your luggage or item remain unclaimed upon expiry of the maximum storage period allowed, the Hotel reserves the absolute right and discretion to either continue storing the luggage (luggage storage charges shall continue to apply and you shall be liable for such charges) or to dispose of the luggage or item without any liability to you.

You use the Hotel luggage storage facilities at your own risk. The hotel will not be responsible for loss of or damage to the luggage, the contents therein or your personal belongings (including any valuables, even if we have been advised) during storage or during the disposal process however caused and you hereby release the Hotel from any liability in respect thereof.

Additional charges

Upon arrival at the hotel, LUMA Concept Hotel London operates a £50.00 deposit for any additional charges during the stay which can be made with the accommodation payment credit card or an alternative card or cash. You will be provided for a receipt at this time and any unused deposit will be refunded to you at check out time. Additional charges may include Grab and Go breakfast or other food and beverages, or telephone charges.

Children’s policy

The charge for children is not automatically included in the rate but will be applied as follows:

  • Children 3 and under stay and dine for free
  • Children under 12 years receive complimentary accommodation when sharing a room with their parents.
  • Children 4 years and up to 11 years: breakfast is included in the rate.
  • Z-beds are not suitable for children over 12 years of age.
  • Children 12 years of age and up to 18 years will be charged a £15.00 supplement when occupying a sofa bed in the room with their parents.